Help

Blacklist

Contents from Help Blacklist
Syntax: blist show
Syntax: blist add <person's name> (optional: reason)
Syntax: blist remove <person's name>

The blist (Black List) command places a currently logged on player into a permanent blacklist whereas it makes all OOC chat, OOC emotes, OOC says and tells not visible from that person. That person also will not see any OOC chat, OOC emotes, OOC says or tells from you.

If you blacklist a person, we recommend giving the reason, it allows the immortal staff to keep tabs on players that continuously offend other players and take action against them.