Help

Blacklist

Help.Blacklist History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to markup

January 16, 2008, at 01:31 PM by Vandread -
Changed lines 1-3 from:

Contents from Help Blacklist Syntax: blist show Syntax: blist add <person's name> (optional: reason)

to:

Contents from Help Blacklist
Syntax: blist show
Syntax: blist add <person's name> (optional: reason)\\

January 16, 2008, at 01:31 PM by Vandread -
Changed lines 9-10 from:

chat, OOC] emotes, [[OOC? says or tells from you.

to:

chat, OOC emotes, OOC says or tells from you.

January 16, 2008, at 01:31 PM by Vandread -
Added lines 1-11:

Contents from Help Blacklist Syntax: blist show Syntax: blist add <person's name> (optional: reason) Syntax: blist remove <person's name>

The blist (Black List) command places a currently logged on player into a permanent blacklist whereas it makes all OOC chat, OOC emotes, OOC says and tells not visible from that person. That person also will not see any OOC chat, OOC] emotes, [[OOC? says or tells from you.

If you blacklist a person, we recommend giving the reason, it allows the immortal staff to keep tabs on players that continuously offend other players and take action against them.